Preps Football

1310 KFKA presents Northern Colorado’s ONLY live broadcasts of high school football again this season, continuing a history that dates back to the 1950’s. Clark Johnson and Mike Danson have the call of games this season, with Football Night in Northern Colorado airing ahead of Friday night contests.

Fri, Aug. 24 Platte Valley at Berthoud 7:00pm
Thu, Aug. 30 Broomfield at Loveland 6:30pm
Fri, Aug. 31 Sterling at Eaton 7:00pm
Fri, Sep. 7 Weld Central at University 7:00pm
Thu, Sep. 13 Ralston Valley at Loveland 6:30pm
Fri, Sep. 14 Highland at Valley 6:00pm
Sat, Sep. 15 Platte Valley at Eaton 6:00pm
Fri, Sep. 21 Holy Family at Roosevelt 7:00pm
Sat, Sep. 22 Caliche at Dayspring Christian 1:00pm
Thu, Sep. 27 Lincoln at Northridge 7:00pm
Fri, Sep. 28 Greeley Central vs Greeley West 7:00pm
Thu, Oct. 4 Greeley Central at Ft. Collins 6:00pm
Fri, Oct. 5 Academy at Eaton 7:00pm
Thu, Oct. 11 Windsor at Longmont TBD
Fri, Oct. 12 Resurrection Christian at Eaton 7:00pm
Thu, Oct. 18 Broomfield at Greeley West 6:30pm
Fri, Oct. 19 Roosevelt at Erie 7:00pm
Thu, Oct. 25 Windsor at Greeley West 6:30pm
Fri, Oct. 26 Brush at Platte Valley 7:00pm