NCAA Basketball

1310 KFKA is again Northern Colorado’s home for the best in college basketball action, culminating with the Final Four and National Championship!

Thu, Mar. 21 No. 12 Murray State vs. No. 5 Marquette
No. 11 St. Mary’s vs. No. 6 Villanova
No. 9 Baylor vs. No. 8 Syracuse
2:00pm
Fri, Mar. 22 No. 10 Iowa vs. No. 7 Cincinnati
Winner AZ State/St. Johns vs. No. 6 Buffalo
No. 14 Georgia State vs. No. 3 Houston
No. 13 St. Louis vs. No. 4 Virginia Tech
10:00am
Sat, Mar. 23
No. 7 Wofford vs. No. 2 Kentucky
No. 12 Murray State vs. No. 4 Florida State
No. 5 Auburn vs. No. 4 Kansas
12:00pm
Sun, Mar. 24 NCAA Tourney Second Round 2:00pm
Thu, Mar. 28 NCAA Tourney “Sweet 16” TBD
Fri, Mar. 29 NCAA Tourney “Sweet 16” TBD
Sat, Mar. 30 NCAA Tourney “Elite 8” TBD
Sun, Mar. 31 NCAA Tourney “Elite 8” TBD
Sat, Apr. 6 NCAA “Final Four” TBD
Sun, Apr. 8 NCAA Championship TBD