Ethan Rose

Ethan Rose from Sterling High school is the Loveland Ford Player of the Week. The Tiger’s leading scorer led the way in Sterling’s District Championship run as they defeated the Eaton Reds 54-51 in the District Championship at Bank of Colorado Arena. Rose is a multi- sport athlete at Sterling and will be the driving force in the Tigers post- season run in the 3A State Playoffs. Congratulations to the Patriot League District Champions and Ethan Rose, the Loveland Ford Player of the Week!

Home Preps Radio Preps Sports
Preps Sports

Preps Boys Basketball Schedule Print E-mail
Monday, 01 December 2014 00:00


2014-2015 Boys Basketball Broadcast Schedule



*Schedule subject to change.

Date Tournament Teams Time Result
Dec. 5 GOJO Classics
Montbello vs. Fossil Ridge
8:00 PM
Montbello 56-55
Dec. 12 Spartan Classic
Greeley Central vs. Lutheran 5:00 PM Lutheran 81-40
Dec. 12 Spartan Classic Berthoud vs. Littleton 8:00 PM Littleton 56-54
Dec. 18 Greeley Invitational Greeley West vs. Mountain View
6:00 PM Greeley West 59-47
Dec. 18 Greeley Invitational Greeley Central vs. Grand Junction
7:30 PM
Greeley Central 50-45
Dec. 19 Greeley Invitational Greeley West vs. Northridge (Semi-Finals)
6:00 PM
Northridge 73-68
Dec. 20 Greeley Invitational Northridge vs. Central (Finals)
2:30 PM
Northridge 51-47

Game of the week brought you by

PDC Energy

Date Away Team Home Team Tipoff Result
Jan. 6
Valley Eaton 7:00 PM
Eaton 51, Valley 30
Jan. 9
Holy Family
Roosevelt 7:00 PM Holy Family 80, Roosevelt 44
Jan. 13
Platte Valley
Eaton 7:00 PM Eaton 68, Platte Valley 49
Jan. 16
Estes Park
University 7:00 PM University 44, Estes Park 41
Jan. 20
University Frontier Academy
7:00 PM University 45, Frontier Academy 44
Jan. 23
Longmont Greeley Central
6:30 PM Longmont 65, Greeley Central 32
Jan. 27
Mead Berthoud
7:00 PM Mead 69, Berthoud 48
Jan. 30
Frontier Academy Eaton
7:00 PM Eaton 64, Frontier Academy 46
Feb. 3
Sterling Platte Valley
7:00 PM Sterling 72, Platte Valley 62
Feb. 7
Holy Family
4:00 PM Longmont 41, Holy Family 40
Feb. 10
Eaton Platte Valley
7:00 PM Platte Valley 43, Eaton 40
Feb. 13
Fossil Ridge
Fort Collins
7:00 PM Fort Collins 43, Fossil Ridge 40
Feb. 17
Eaton University 7:00 PM Eaton 57, University 47


Date Tournament Teams Time Result
Feb. 24 Patriot League Tournament Quarter Finals
Valley vs. Eaton
7:30 PM
Eaton 59-34
Feb. 27 Patriot League Tournament Girls Finals
Sterling vs. Eaton 7:00 PM Sterling 50-32
Feb. 27 Patriot League Tournament Boys Finals
Sterling vs. Eaton 8:30 PM Sterling 54-51
Mar. 6 3A State Playoffs Eaton vs. Ridgeview Academy
7:30 PM
Mar. 7 3A State Playoffs Sweet 16 TBD vs. TBD
1:00 PM


Country Truck and Auto

Tune in to the

Country Truck and Auto Halftime Show

for scores around Northern Colorado



Points West Community Bank

Immediately following the game, stay tuned for the

Points West Community Bank Post Game Show

followed by the Colorado Preps Scoreboard Show.





©2014 Broadcast Media, LLC. All feeds © respective owners.