Sports Headlines

Moss, Owens, Lewis, Urlacher headline 2018 Hall of Fame class

The 2018 Pro Football Hall of Fame class was announced Saturday at the NFL Honors award show.Randy Moss, Ray Lewis, Terrell Owens, Brian Dawkins, Jerry Kramer, Robert Brazile, and Bobby Beathard will all be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame this summer.Moss was one of the defining receivers in league history. Only one player has more receiving touchdowns, but he may be the best deep-ball receiver in NFL history. Starting his career with……[read more]


The Hull Show
Deep Thoughts From a Wandering Mind: Deeper Thoughts…More wandering

“It is a dimension as vast as space and as timeless as infinity. It is the middle ground between light and shadow, …Continue Reading

On Air Now

Full Schedule

(970) 356-7072